Cedron – Valence LP out now!!!

Today is the day! The new CEDRON album Valence is out now on The Underground Fraction, Monument Records and Redfield Records!

“Blistering passion, addictive riffs and crushing vocals filled with emotion: This is CEDRON! The Söderhamn based modern hardcore four-piece can be considered one of Sweden’s most hardworking bands”

TUF007: CEDRON – Valence LP

Side A
1. Time Heal My Wounds
2. Walking Gravestones
3. Neverlasting
4. Done Breathing

Side B
5. No Peace Without Justice
6. The Underground
7. Writing Love
8. No One Else Can Take Your Part

180 grams 12” vinyl
200 x Solid Orange & Black mixed
300 x Clear & Black mixed




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s