Iron – Desperate Fight LP out May 24th!

We are really stoked on this project. Our fourth release will knock everyone down. There’s no secret that we loved IRON‘s first release, the much talked-about “Sex positive hardcore” EP that came out last year. When we heard about a new record being recorded we instantly contacted the band and asked if we could join the ride. Just the album title “Desperate Fight” means the world to us.

So, here it is, a teaser video, the tracklisting and the cover art. Enjoy.

TUF004: IRON – Desperate Fight LP

Side A:
1. Get out!
2. Break new ground
3. The beauty of science
4. Never again
5. NMA

Side B:
6. Songs of war
7. Förevigt och alltid
8. Apparent horizon
9. No return
10. New aryans (Reagan Youth cover)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s